Los Angeles Lighting Mfg. Co.

MADE IN AMERICA
COMMERCIAL & INDUSTRIAL
STANDARD & CUSTOM LUMINAIRES

MADE IN AMERICA
COMMERCIAL & INDUSTRIAL
STANDARD & CUSTOM LUMINAIRES

Our Sales Team

Inside Sales
Manager

Adrian Arias

Office: (626) 454-8300 x 113
Fax: (626) 454-8399
Email: adrian.a@lalighting.com

OUTSIDE
SALES

David Wheeler

Region: Los Angeles, San Fernando Valley,
and Santa Clarita Area

Cell: (626) 497-4994
Email: david.w@lalighting.com

OUTSIDE
SALES

Joe Lensky

Region: Orange County and Southern Los Angeles

Cell: (949) 394-6014
Email: joseph.l@lalighting.com

 

INSIDE
SALES

Amanda Becerra

Office: (626) 454-8300 x 118
Fax: (626) 454-8399
Email: amanda.b@lalighting.com

INSIDE
SALES

Andy Nguo

Office: (626) 454-8300 x 114
Fax: (626) 454-8399
Email: andy.n@lalighting.com

INSIDE
SALES

Tola Chhom

Office: (626) 454-8300 x 115
Fax: (626) 454-8399
Email: tola.c@lalighting.com

Inside
SALES

Carlos Elizondo

Office: (626) 454-8300 x 105
Fax: (626) 454-8399
Email:carlos.e@lalighting.com

Our Accounting Team

Accounts Payable

Office: (626) 454-8300 x 117
Fax: (626) 454-8399
Email: ap@lalighting.com

 

Accounts Receivable

Office: (626) 454-8300 x 103
Fax: (626) 454-8399
Email: ar@lalighting.com

 

Our Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8 AM-12PM / 1PM-5PM
Will Call Hours
Monday – Friday
7:00 am – 3:30 pm

Contact Us

Scroll to Top