Los Angeles Lighting Mfg. Co.

MADE IN AMERICA
COMMERCIAL & INDUSTRIAL
STANDARD & CUSTOM LUMINAIRES

Our Sales Team

Angie Carra

Director of Sales and Business Development

Office: (626) 454-8300 x 119
Email: angie.c@lalighting.com

Adrian Arias

Inside Sales Manager

Office: (626) 454-8300 x 113
Fax: (626) 454-8399
Email: adrian.a@lalighting.com

David Wheeler

Outside Sales - Los Angeles

Cell: (626) 497-4994
Email: david.w@lalighting.com

Andy Nguo

Inside Sales

Office: (626) 454-8300 x 114
Fax: (626) 454-8399
Email: andy.n@lalighting.com

Tola Chhom

Inside Sales

Office: (626) 454-8300 x 115
Fax: (626) 454-8399
Email: tola.c@lalighting.com

Carlos Elizondo

Inside Sales

Office: (626) 454-8300 x 105
Fax: (626) 454-8399
Email: carlos.e@lalighting.com

Our Accounting Team

Accounts Payable

Office: (626) 454-8300 x 117
Fax: (626) 454-8399
Email: ap@lalighting.com

 

Accounts Receivable

Office: (626) 454-8300 x 103
Fax: (626) 454-8399
Email: ar@lalighting.com

 

Our Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8 AM-12PM / 1PM-5PM
Will Call Hours
Monday – Friday
7:00 am – 3:30 pm

Contact Us

Scroll to Top